Billings, MT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 110 Reviews
  1. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maybe it was because I called during holiday weeks w/ other people out shopping, but quick & efficient serviceman was sent in very short time.
    LAUREL, MT
    January 06, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fixed washing nachibe

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came quickly even though it was a holiday weekend. Found the problem and taught me how to prevent the issue in the future.
    BILLINGS, MT
    December 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Poor coordinaton with parts department

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge went down 8/2/2015 and it took until 8/29/2015 to get repaired under a Sears Service Plan. During the process each department had a different story about our problem.
    BILLINGS, MT
    September 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Don't know the meaning of Customer Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair hasn't been done yet.....the parts were overnighted (go figure) & arrived on 8/19 - the repair man doesn't show up again until 8/29. I'm sure glad the parts were overnighted. Now they can sit & collect dust until someone shows up. I was able to use the washer August 1st & 2nd until it broke. Repairman made it out 8/12 - used it that night, the next night & it broke for the 2nd time 8/14. So I was able to use the washer 5 days out of 25 & not for full days because the washer broke on 2 of the 5 days. I will never buy another sears product........................because the service is so BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    BILLINGS, MT
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Still Not Fixed! Maybe 4th time is the charm!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman is very nice, but my machine is still not fixed, in fact is worse. We will try again for the 4th time. One part came, but the other is not here yet and the repair is supposed to happen day after tomorrow. We chall see...
    BOZEMAN, MT
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Extremely Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    I took them 6 weeks to repair my lawn mower and it doesn't stay in gear which was not a problem before it was fixed
    BELGRADE, MT
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Well Done

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs to both my frig and oven were done quickly. Thank you
    Billings, MT, United States
    August 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. very nice, great info. on using my apliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with services on all warranty products. Explained warranty offers on other things that I have purchased and brought all dates current. Thank you!
    BILLINGS, MT
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse