Billings, MT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 109 Reviews
  1. Very efficient service man!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad I called. Arrived more quickly than I thought. Diagnosed right away and got right to work.
    BILLINGS, MT
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 17, 2022
  2. Oven door repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 weeks to get an Appointment,and another 2 weeks to get the oven door repaired
    BILLINGS, MT
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
    Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They are very profesional!!
    BELGRADE, MT
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dave, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021
  4. Very happy with repair man.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took the time to make sure I understood what needed to be done and got it done.
    LAUREL, MT
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. He gave the fridge a through cleaning on the back side and the unit is still running great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job. THANK you very much.
    BILLINGS, MT
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  6. Courteous and aware of Covid 19 rules

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad there is a company to service Kenmore appliances now that our Sears is gone.
    BILLINGS, MT
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARSHA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020
  7. Exactly what I needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
    Rural Montana
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech communicated well, was prompt and professional.
    LAVINA, MT
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Tech communicated well, was prompt and professional.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  9. Nice job - - - - outrageous charges!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and had Sears technician come to my home and fix my front loading washer. It works, but for $160.00 in labor charges for less than 45 minutes of labor, it had better work well for a long, long time.
    BILLINGS, MT
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very nice and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them few days ago. Honest on what needed repaired
    REED POINT, MT
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse