Billings, MT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 82 Reviews
  1. As good as it gets!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had all of our appliances' annual service checks done and was pleased with the service as always.
    BOZEMAN, MT
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used him 2 times this month and now everything is running well!
    PARKMAN, WY
    April 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Professional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and was able to repair my issue in a timely fashion.
    BILLINGS, MT
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Real good service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ron from R&N Appliances serviced our washer and dryer last year, as well as this year. he is a very friendly guy and does a good job in servicing our washer and dryer. we look forward to seeing him again next year !!
    BILLINGS, MT
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Had to remind him to check if ok.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was ok but if I hadn't been here he would have left & it would have been leaking as soon as it was hooked up.
    ABSAROKEE, MT
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. KenMore dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher has not been repaired after two service calls and we are still waiting. We have not been able to use it for two months now.
    BILLINGS, MT
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that you are still without a working dishwasher and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on October 08, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. WHAT SERVICE?

    Overall rating

    see details
    WE HAVE WAITED FOR ALMOST 2 MONTHS TO HAVE A SERVICE REPAIR PERSON COME & FIX OUR REFRIGERATOR!! THE PARTS HE ORDERED HAVE ARRIVED & WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR A REPAIR PERSON TO RETURN & INSTALL THEM !! PLEASE RESPOND TO OUR REQUEST ASAP.
    GREYBULL, WY
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 27, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    he fixed things in frig we did not even know were broken
    LIVINGSTON, MT
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse