Billings, MT repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 105 Reviews
  1. He gave the fridge a through cleaning on the back side and the unit is still running great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job. THANK you very much.
    BILLINGS, MT
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TIM ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 23, 2020
  2. Courteous and aware of Covid 19 rules

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad there is a company to service Kenmore appliances now that our Sears is gone.
    BILLINGS, MT
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARSHA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 09, 2020
  3. Exactly what I needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was professional, prompt and knowledgeable.
    Rural Montana
    July 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech communicated well, was prompt and professional.
    LAVINA, MT
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Tech communicated well, was prompt and professional.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  5. Nice job - - - - outrageous charges!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and had Sears technician come to my home and fix my front loading washer. It works, but for $160.00 in labor charges for less than 45 minutes of labor, it had better work well for a long, long time.
    BILLINGS, MT
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very nice and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them few days ago. Honest on what needed repaired
    REED POINT, MT
    May 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Friendly smiling

    Overall rating

    see details
    Is going to provide need repairs
    SHAWMUT, MT
    May 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use a ga in for my repaire
    BILLINGS, MT
    April 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always nice to see clarence
    BOZEMAN, MT
    March 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor service, we have waited Six months to get this fixed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would you guys wait six months to get paid. When the part arrived my husband put the part in because we can’t count on the repairman to show up since he cancelled three times. Six months also off our protection plan and you guys don’t even attempt to make it right.
    RECLUSE, WY
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Rex and Kathy. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out if you are still needing assistance. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020