Tupelo, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 127 Reviews
  1. Great service and job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Do y’all install central air and central heat?
    WINONA, MS
    July 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  2. The repairman was very nice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The price was very high for the repair but the repairman was courteous
    WATER VALLEY, MS
    June 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  3. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I start using the in March they been out three time 4 the same problem LG won’t make ice as of 2 Day no ice
    LAMBERT, MS
    April 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Fast and Prompt

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication was excellent, tech arrived when promised and was quick and knew his stuff?
    STARKVILLE, MS
    March 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  5. Job not finished

    Overall rating

    see details
    Water running in,now water is not spinning out. Clothes are dripping wet. All cycles working,except spinning out water after final rinse.
    WEST POINT, MS
    March 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  6. Fast Efficient Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called for service in the morning and my Refrigerator was operating like new the very same afternoon! I have never had one-day service for an appliance repair. I highly recommend Sear's repair service. Thanks!
    ETHELSVILLE, AL
    February 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 27, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job
    BATESVILLE, MS
    February 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alex, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Member Services on February 20, 2022
  8. Jayson thanks for coming I hate that the dishwasher was too old to service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I plan to check online for spare parts. That’s my job at work so I’ll use my skills.
    WEST POINT, MS
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CMG OFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  9. Anthony did a great job!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    STARKVILLE, MS
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Offline on October 24, 2021
  10. He was a good technician first time I used Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used Sears
    STURGIS, MS
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frederick, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    MSO offline on October 21, 2021