Tupelo, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very thorough and helpful. My mower is working fine
    ABBEVILLE, MS
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dixie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  2. I love it when they send Robert M. He is the best and explains the problem with appliance so well. Very polite and always cleans up. He is the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    As long as you keep sending knowledgeable and courteous repair men I wil continue with your service.
    TUPELO, MS
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was perfect.
    MOOREVILLE, MS
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  4. Very Knowledgeable Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech went above & beyond
    PLANTERSVILLE, MS
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prompt and courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was on time and very professional. I will definitely recommend and use again.
    COMO, MS
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Too much!!!
    LOUISVILLE, MS
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the pricing of your repair. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on December 04, 2019
  7. Great service. Excellent work! Polite and pleasant!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I rated the technician online on the day of repair.
    BELDEN, MS
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great ServIce

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired garden tractor
    SALTILLO, MS
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Time frame was from 8:00 until 5:00 p.m. Arrival time was 4:30 p.m. Time frame could have been more specific - say 1/2 of day instead of waiting the entire day.
    STARKVILLE, MS
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and on Friday afternoon they were here on Monday afternoon. Good service
    Verona Ms
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse