Tupelo, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 118 Reviews
  1. He was a good technician first time I used Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time I used Sears
    STURGIS, MS
    October 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Amazing Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite serviceman and very knowledgeable. I had to order some parts and it came quickly. Thank you for great service.
    WEST POINT, MS
    August 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 15, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very knowledgeable, and did a great job.
    ABERDEEN, MS
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 29, 2021
  4. Couldn't be better

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything explained in detail -
    AMORY, MS
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Matt, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  5. Extremely great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The entire process was great. Repair man went above and beyond what I expected and took care of the refrigerator quickly and efficiently. He was a great person to work with.
    VAIDEN, MS
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI JAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on October 31, 2020
  6. Awful!!!!! No one showed up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very upset No Call No Show from the tech then singed a document that my service was completed stating I signed it when I did Not because they never showed up.
    HAMILTON, AL
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DERONDA T, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for your Washer is scheduled on 10/28/2020.
    CS Offline on October 19, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I think this is great Value for the cost my stove is 15 years old and with this service works like new
    PONTOTOC, MS
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  8. Very satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very thorough and helpful. My mower is working fine
    ABBEVILLE, MS
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dixie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 30, 2020
  9. I love it when they send Robert M. He is the best and explains the problem with appliance so well. Very polite and always cleans up. He is the best.

    Overall rating

    see details
    As long as you keep sending knowledgeable and courteous repair men I wil continue with your service.
    TUPELO, MS
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 27, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was perfect.
    MOOREVILLE, MS
    June 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020