Hattiesburg, MS repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Took to long to Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair parts took to long to arise refrigerator was out for 36 days, tech was at fault.
    HATTIESBURG, MS
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Knowledgeable and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work completed last week and working fine
    HATTIESBURG, MS
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only reason I am giving a 4 is because of the length of time had to wait for service. Called March 27, 2020 scheduled April 22, 2020.
    SHUBUTA, MS
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ice Maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Changed fan but ice maker still doesn’t work. This has been going on almost 2 months & they can’t come back again until April 17th.. Having a window from 8-5 is to long. They should call on that day and give 3 hour window.
    HATTIESBURG, MS
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 07, 2020
  5. Service pro was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication with the scheduling dept. was not even 1 star. I can’t remember how many calls and confirmation emails we got that caused us to wait for a service pro that never came—-needs to be more efficient. The service pro couldn’t have been better.
    LAUREL, MS
    February 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician arrived at my home around 8am and with in 2 hours had my refrigerator repaired. Good job.
    MENDENHALL, MS
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The service person replaced part; however, the washer is leaking more water than before. I called the warranty department the same day the repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came. The repairman was asked to return; however, I haven’t heard from him. Water leaked from the machine and cover my floor. Please send someone to repair the error, thanks
    HATTIESBURG, MS
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The technician told me the motor was going out.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would have liked to have fixed the dryer rather than having to risk it going out and having to do without it. I have had the preventative maintenance for many years. I depend on my dryer every day. I was told it would not be fixed until it completely quits.
    PRENTISS, MS
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Meet my expectations knowledgeable
    BRAXTON, MS
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with service'
    PETAL, MS
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse