Springfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
281–290 of 292 Reviews
  1. Great repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived at home when they said they would. Put on clean shoe covers to walk through my house. Answered all my questions and quickly fixed my dryer to my satisfaction.
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer seems to be working great at the present. I would have no complaints. Technician was timely and very knowledgable.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew exactly what was wrong, and my dishwasher was up and running in under 30 minutes!! Very clean and polite. Hardly even knew he was there, except when he left, my dishwasher worked!!
    MONETT, MO
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who serviced our fridge did a great job and explained some key points that were very helpful.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent service from knowledgable tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with Ray, the technician who came to work on the washer. He showed me several things about the washer that I didn't even know about. He fixed the problem in a timely fashion and did a great job for me.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Yearly frig check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a yearly check up on the frig. Did a good Job and was on time. However he did not have a water filter in stock. Thought that should have been a given knowing he was coming for this frig.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Not very happy!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very unhappy with our service. We have bought most of our appliances from Sears and this has been the worst experience we have had. After two attemps to get the correct part we had to call approx 5 calls to try and get the service call scheduled we were very disappointed with the service man. He didn't even know how to run the mower or have any knowledge of what might be wrong with it. All he done was grease the machine and said that should fix it. We spent over 4,000 dollars on this mower and had it less than 1 year and have been very unhappy with it. There was no part of this experience that was pleasant.
    LICKING, MO
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called for service. Was there in 3 days. Tech knew right away what problem was and fixed on the spot.
    HUMANSVILLE, MO
    June 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service guy was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explained the problem and showed us how to take care of the issue ourselves. He was very clear and helpful.
    KIMBERLING CITY, MO
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse