Springfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 292 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service repairman, Dewey, did an excellent job on analyzing the problem, procuring the parts and getting our unit working.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    January 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on January 18, 2022
  2. best service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy ty
    GEPP, AR
    December 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_Offline on December 12, 2021
  3. RESPONSIVE, RESPONSIBLE, PROFESSIONAL

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, informative and quick
    BULL SHOALS, AR
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 08, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, very knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciate the service. Would recommend.
    Nixa, MO
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 20, 2021
  5. So far so good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called them to repair a problem that had supposedly been repaired by another company. All is working well now. Hoping it stays fixed. Really hate the way refrigerators and other expensive appliances are manufactured to break now. Sad commentary on the state of the business world right now.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    September 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    August 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Pat, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 23, 2021
  7. ridiculously expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair ridiculously expensive for what needed to be done!
    POMONA, MO
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to Cost of the Service. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  8. On time, friendly, and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had called them a couple of weeks ago for service on my washer. When the dryer needed service, I called them again. Service tech went to work to repair it quickly. He is top-notch and I wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeanine,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  9. Fast service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for the preventative maintenance service.
    STRAFFORD, MO
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021
  10. Fast service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for the preventative maintenance.
    STRAFFORD, MO
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 12, 2021