Springfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 271 Reviews
  1. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher Tech was here multiple times but dishwasher still doesn't work.
    NORWOOD, MO
    October 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Esther, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We see that Service order # 41100173 is scheduled for Service on 11/05/2020. We request you to please wait for the service to be completed. One of our technician will resolve your issue.
    CS Offline on October 31, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    NIXA, MO
    October 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  3. Emails were sent almost in excess on every aspect

    Overall rating

    see details
    As promised
    NIXA, MO
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI PAUL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 17, 2020
  4. Good service, right on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a very good technician
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JANICE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 07, 2020
  5. Excellent cheerful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Politely Answered our questions. I appreciated He wore full face mask.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on September 28, 2020
  6. Thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks glad to hear
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    September 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The wrong part was ordered initially but they quickly got the correct one and got it installed.
    OZARK, MO
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  8. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went very well.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cynthia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 25, 2020
  9. great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    repair service was top notch, but the people you have to talk to order service are horrible. must be from another country because they all have the same accent and are very hard to understand and try to sell you other services each time you talk to a different person. VERY ANNOYING. Need to get different people for that part of your operation
    WILLARD, MO
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  10. Easy and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Examined and located problem, gave advice on how to keep from happening again, quickly and professionally solved the problem.
    BATTLEFIELD, MO
    September 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020