Springfield, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 242 Reviews
  1. Technician was skilled and professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a burner on my flattop stove repaired - I couldn't have asked for a better experience with the technician they sent.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    July 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 29, 2020
  2. Know What They are Doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gtreat job on the evaluation of the issue and fixing quickly. My only complaint is they seem to be high priced.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Gtreat job on the evaluation of the issue and fixing quickly. My only complaint is they seem to be high priced.
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  3. the technician was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgible. He was very courteous and helpful. He fixed our refridgerator BUT he wasn't gone 10 minutes and it started doing the same thing again. And trying to get an appointment on my day off is impossible. (customer service can't find the button) That's encouraging and frustrating.
    ELKLAND, MO
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Detailed explanations

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service man was so kind and showed me the things I could do to get the best use of my lawn tractor.
    VERONA, MO
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  5. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was done quickly and well.
    CRANE, MO
    June 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you ELIZABETH W for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've used the service for a long time and am completely satisfied.
    NIXA, MO
    May 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. q

    Overall rating

    see details
    very thorough
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the job the service man did but the length of time it took to get a repairman out to diagnose then to come back to put in the part was "unacceptable." Six weeks total!
    POTTERSVILLE, MO
    May 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great customer service, too expensive!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sevice tech was great. Youy fees are way too expensive. Was told cost would be $350.00 parts and labor. I was able to get the cord from an appliance store for $50.00, it took my son 15 min to install. Wow you are way over priced.
    OZARK, MO
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We highly recommend Lockhart HVAC and Mechanical. Our fridge went out and they fixed it the same afternoon! They were very professional, almost immediately knew what the problem was and how to fix it, were friendly, communicated well as to when they would be at our house and what was going on in the repair, and were very personable.
    SPRINGFIELD, MO
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse