Joplin, MO repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 120 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The individuals were professional and helpful. They did a great job.
    NEOSHO, MO
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day.
    SHSsocial on July 21, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ben, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Have a great rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on July 21, 2017
  3. Freezer leaking water.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Collin came in and immediately knew what the problem was and had it corrected within 30 minutes.
    JOPLIN, MO
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yay!! We love to see that Colin was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 10, 2017
  4. Great service and an innovative service person.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to creay a part to fit the problem on my mower. I want him to come back if I have another problem.
    CHANUTE, KS
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your service tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2017
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience with your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 21, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had great service from your techs and that your washer up and running smoothly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had an excellent service experience with your recent visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and we are happy that your washer is running smoothly again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 19, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse