Brooklyn Center, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.7 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–9 of 9 Reviews
  1. Frustrated repair lasted only 3 months

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had an ice maker completely replaced. Approximately three months later it stopped working. I had to pay for it to replaced again. The repair people were very nice people however.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Thorough and efficient repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Recently used service to repair wash machine. Easy scheduling of service call for diagnostic, and later to have the ordered part installed. Technician arrived on time as scheduled for both visits. Took the time to test and verify functioning machine afterwards.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    September 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came out was very nice and kept working on our oven until it was fixed. It works great now!
    ROSEVILLE, MN
    August 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman very knowledgeable. Same day service was fantastic.
    CIRCLE PINES, MN
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Annual checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from setting up the appointment thru having the tec on site. I appreciate it!
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. garage door opener

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful repairman. Did preventative maintenance and explained how to manually open and reconnect for automatic opener.
    MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person was courteous. easy to work with and efficient in his time spent during the service call. I was very pleased with his service. I would recommend the service to others.
    BROOKLYN PARK, MN
    June 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse