Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 251 Reviews
  1. Excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied. Would call Sears Home Services again.
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Finally got it done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took several communications and stops to finish the problem!
    ROCKFORD, MN
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. The best service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the best service! Ben was so knowledgeable and had the issue assessed and fixed right away! One of the top service people that I have ever had!
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    July 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Technician, Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ben quickly diagnosed and fixed my dryer. He is extremely knowledgeable, giving me tips about keeping my dryer and washer in good shape. He is a very experienced service person who obviously knows his stuff. during the appointment, he was honest and able to communicate well with me.
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    July 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great but a question

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray, the tech was excellent -but parts arrived by UPS later in day- what is that about?? help.
    MOUND, MN
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. maintenance check

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very satisfied with the technician. He called before he came and we didn't have to wait for him to come. He was very nice and thorough on our washing machine maintenance.
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Competent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person showed up during the promised time slot. He did a very thorough job of not only correcting the current issue, but made some additional adjustments to the refrigerator (leveling it so the doors were more even) and checking on other items that might become an issue in the future and doing pro-active work to avoid them becoming issues.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Ice Maker Bucket

    Overall rating

    see details
    Expensive repair for a generic part but the tech did a great job with the installation and communication process.
    OSSEO, MN
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to see we got this fixed for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 11, 2018