Minnetonka, MN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
241–250 of 251 Reviews
  1. good service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was friendly, kindly explained a lot. Did a very thorough inspection.
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Again, Great service, the repair person was very kind, courteous and very professional. I'm so glad I choose Sears Home Maintenance Plan, you're at ease, worry-free to the point you can enjoy the great products they present! - thank you!
    MAPLE GROVE, MN
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Annual Maintenance on Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the Sears guy out last week to perform annual maintenance on our washing machine...great job!! He came out the same day we called to make the appointment!
    SAINT MICHAEL, MN
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Knowledgeable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, called just before he arrived, diagnosed the problem quickly; had the necessary parts in his van and completed repairs quickly.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not much done

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was expecting more for what I spent for a service agreement.
    OSSEO, MN
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The regular maintenance of our dryer was thorough and informative. The service person was personable and helpful. We have had Sears major appliances for decades and have always been very happy with the service we have received.
    PLYMOUTH, MN
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was running late and he waited for me to get home and was very thorough. He gave me some tips to get the highest efficiency out of my dishwasher!! I highly recommend!!
    OTSEGO, MN
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair visit went as planned. Nice to have that done!
    MINNETONKA, MN
    June 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman did a great job of explaining what happened to cause the issue, and what we can do to prevent it from happening again. Also he did a good job of explaining a couple of things that will help in every day useage.
    MINNETONKA, MN
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Hot water versus cold water

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a new washer installed and when I went to do a load on cold water, delicate, it filled with totally hot water I discovered after 10 minutes into the wash. I called the install number and was nicely and efficiently moved through the system. The installer returned and found my plumbing to be in backwards. He changed up the hoses and ran it through cold and hot cycles and it worked. He did a wonderful job.
    OSSEO, MN
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse