Westland, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 167 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My appliance is running like new
    WESTLAND, MI
    January 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline Team on January 19, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, professional and very informative
    PLYMOUTH, MI
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Mr.Janet for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy was very nice and checked everything he was suppose to as far as I know.
    WESTLAND, MI
    December 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI KATHY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on December 22, 2020
  4. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed the problem. The technician was helpful in explaining the problem and didn't try to sell me an expensive part. Communication could be better. They initially didn't show up during the scheduled appointment window and didn't call. I waited another hour and then had to contact them to reschedule. I understand that things come up, but a simple phone call to let me know they were running late would have been appreciated.
    CANTON, MI
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kathryn, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020
  5. Technician was very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician provided informative information which was very useful. Lawerence walks on water.
    CANTON, MI
    December 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on December 18, 2020
  6. Tech great but no parts avail

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was great but Sears doesn’t carry the SECOND part we needed. First it was the igniter, but that didn’t do it. Then he said we needed a new panel. But of course Sears doesn’t carry it anymore. Not going back to Sears.
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    November 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 23, 2020
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service. Glad I called Sears Service.
    YPSILANTI, MI
    November 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service guys are very knowledgeable, professional. They do a wonderful job!
    CANTON, MI
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2020
  9. Timely and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my washer serviced as I have done annually since I bought it in 2013. With my service plan I can have an annual check up for no cost. The service rep was timely and offered several tips to ensure I never need a repair.
    WESTLAND, MI
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Pat, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 19, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was completed in a timely manner. Problem was diagnosed, part was located and installed. Overall great service experience!!
    NORTHVILLE, MI
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse