Flint, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 275 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Efficient, a&e service is the best
    FLUSHING, MI
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Margaret, thank you for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  2. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    So far everything is great.
    FLINT, MI
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Earl, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 14, 2021
  3. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and clean. In and out service.
    LINDEN, MI
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  4. Great sera!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with Ken our Sears repair person. He was very prompt and courteous and fixed our refrigerator and explained what was wrong. We are very happy with Sears repair service.
    LINDEN, MI
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Michele, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 23, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with Ken our Sears repair person. He was very considerate and explained everything to us and fixed our dryer perfectly. I would highly recommend Sears repair service.
    LINDEN, MI
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  6. Love the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m happy with it
    FLINT, MI
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 21, 2020
  7. Timely service courteous and friendly service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to get my dryer fixed thank you
    GRAND BLANC, MI
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  8. Service Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service for my riding tractor. Polite, friendly, let me know what he was doing. Made sure there were no further problems that I had overlooked. Would recommend Sears service to others.
    HOLLY, MI
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BRENDA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I been using Sears repair service for tractor and never had any problems
    GRAND BLANC, MI
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  10. My refrigerator is not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    They didn’t show up or call twice... took almost a month to finally do the work and it’s still not repaired
    FLINT, MI
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ONTARIO, we are sorry to hear about your poor service experience. We would like to look into this a bit further, could you send us an email at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com, along with your full name, address, and the phone number associated with your service? We would be happy to see what we can do for you!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020