Ann Arbor, MI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 129 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was to repair Range as part of our annual appliance check-up. We have used Sear's Home Service for many years to service 6 Appliances in our home.
    TIPTON, MI
    October 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dishwasher is little over 3 years old. As far as the dishwasher being repaired. It is NOT 4 or 5 visits to try different parts and sensors. I am still without a dishwasher working. I will never buy Sears again.
    DEXTER, MI
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Marshall was great in every way! Professional, fast, prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable! Thank you very much for fixing our problem, Marshall!
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They let me know when they were coming, showed up, and did a fine job.
    WHITMORE LAKE, MI
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Oct. 1 service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was performed on 5 appliances. The service was complete, professional and done in the most expediently. The service technician, Scott is, and has always been, the most competent and customer friendly tech we have ever had.
    TIPTON, MI
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. had to wait to long for a simple replacement peice

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will not use Tim again
    YPSILANTI, MI
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are sorry to hear you did not have a more positive service. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on October 30, 2019
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The work is professional. I couldn’t recommend it more.
    MANCHESTER, MI
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service Group

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to setup an appointment on their website and my dryer was back in service within the week.
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was great. No issues with that. He was professional and explained everything very thoroughly. The only issue is that the warranty sales people failed to mention that there is a $75 co-pay EVERY SINGLE TIME you guys come out. That is ridiculous.
    ANN ARBOR, MI
    September 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service but still did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edward went above and beyond in service. However still not making ice.
    SALINE, MI
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse