South Portland, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 237 Reviews
  1. Always excellant.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We couldn't be happier with our treadmill and the annual check-up. Seven years and still going strong!
    GORHAM, ME
    January 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Diane

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came right on time and checked my washing machine out.
    CAPE ELIZ, ME
    January 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Back in the laundry business...

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gary is a wonderful Sears rep. He is kind and always explains what he has done in a way I can understand. Nice guy.
    BRYANT POND, ME
    December 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. to ice maker

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person could not have been more helpful and professional...afternoon before Christmas.....and he was heading off to his vacation early the next morning....did not take any shortcuts nor hurried with the repair process.
    WINDHAM, ME
    December 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Nice job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was great, knowledgable and friendly
    GORHAM, NH
    December 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service was on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman needed to take some personal hygiene,I was not happy with the odor he gave off.
    BUXTON, ME
    December 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Easy to schedule, excellent technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called in the evening to the parts distribution center, and learned from them that we needed to order the part (it wasnt in stock locally). They then transferred us to the service cheduling folks, who took care of setting the appointment for service for a date/time the part was scheduled to arrive. Even with the Christmas shipping rush, the part arrived, the service guy arrived, and all is well with our ice maker in the fridge. We were improssed.
    OTISFIELD, ME
    December 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. repairman was excellant

    Overall rating

    see details
    My reapairman was so knowledgeable....he did an excellent job, was personable, and the refrigerator doors have never been fixed so wel
    BROWNFIELD, ME
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not fix problem. Paid $162 and still have a broken dryer. Called back. New tech coming in 3 days
    GORHAM, ME
    December 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse