Brunswick, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 90 Reviews
  1. Wonderful..prompt and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got service a day after calling...repaired problem and my washer is working again!
    WEST BATH, ME
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Really competent and personable serviceman. Tracking by Sears Office of repair was confusing. Too many communications saying call to reschedule appointment makes me think I must cancel the preset appointment for another time due to serviceman schedule. It was just 5 confirmation calls
    BATH, ME
    September 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service person, Ben, was friendly, polite, efficient, and most helpful. He offered tips on keeping our refrigerator in good shape. And he and even came with a pair of booties to walk through our house!
    BAILEY ISLAND, ME
    September 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very polite. Explains as he works

    Overall rating

    see details
    This guy was great. Friendly. Explained what he was going to do and or what he was doing while working
    BATH, ME
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Making phone appointment was quick and easy. Got a close by date for service person to come over. Service person arrived as he stated, on time. Was thorough and professional.
    BATH, ME
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Worst repairman ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept talking about his personal life and telling me to stop talking when I tried to discuss the repair at hand.
    BRUNSWICK, ME
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  10. Great Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
    BAILEY ISLAN, ME
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018