Brunswick, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very polite. Explains as he works

    Overall rating

    see details
    This guy was great. Friendly. Explained what he was going to do and or what he was doing while working
    BATH, ME
    July 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Making phone appointment was quick and easy. Got a close by date for service person to come over. Service person arrived as he stated, on time. Was thorough and professional.
    BATH, ME
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Worst repairman ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept talking about his personal life and telling me to stop talking when I tried to discuss the repair at hand.
    BRUNSWICK, ME
    June 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018
  7. Great Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep was very helpful and pleasant to work with.
    BAILEY ISLAN, ME
    February 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  8. Great service & staff

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came in put down drop cloths got on with repair. Knew what he was doing, very pleasant & efficient. Cleaned up when finished, what more could you ask for?
    POWNAL, ME
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  9. The gentlemen was very good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I really like the service men that work for Sears.
    RICHMOND, ME
    February 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 14, 2018
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a very good job I would like to have the same person that no there job to return
    SOUTHPORT, ME
    October 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We want our customers to be very satisfied! Thanks for sharing the great news about your tech and Sears service! We appreciate your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 27, 2017