Bangor, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 79 Reviews
  1. repair of dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was totally satisfied with the service man. He was on time and found the problem in a few minutes. Very courteous and friendly.
    JONESBORO, ME
    March 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. SERVICE CALL

    Overall rating

    see details
    DISHWASHER REPAIRS. ROUND ONE WENT WELL, FIXED IT AND RECOMMENDED NEW PUMP, GOOD IDEA SINCE ITS 15 YRS OLD. ROUND TWO ALSO WENT VERY WELL, INSTALLED PART, AND I LIKE THE SERVICE WINDOW AVAILABLE ON THE DAY OF REPAIR AS WELL AS "ON THE WAY' CALLS
    BANGOR, ME
    February 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. expert, professional and superb service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to have my washing machine repaired. the technician kept me informed as to the time that he would arrive. when he did come , he was ahead of schedule, very professional and completed the repair in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied with the service.
    CORINTH, ME
    February 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    February 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician, Tim, gave top notch cystomer service. He was very knowledgable and willing to educate us on the little but important maintenance we could do to keep our products lasting longer.
    Eddington, ME, United States
    February 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair team arrived as scheduled and completed the repair. The washer runs like new.
    HOLDEN, ME
    January 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very professional and knew what he was doing. I'm so glad to have my range back in working order! Will definitely call again if needed.
    PROSPECT, ME
    January 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman, Tim, was prompt, polite, and quickly found the cause of the problem.
    BANGOR, ME
    January 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very polite and professional. A credit to himself and Sears.
    PORT CLYDE, ME
    December 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse