Bangor, ME repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 79 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Wouldn't do it again.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was really not a good experience, especially the lack of personal communication. We really didn't like not being able to ask anything. We spent almost $500 to fix an approximately $800 5 year old washer and I still hear some different noises which tells me this washer is not likely to make it. It took two weeks as the truck does not stock parts. Although I love the local store for Sears, I will definitely be going to another local appliance store (not Sears) probably sooner than later, next time, as they have repair people that will actually call you, (not some recording) and have a great repair department.
    SOUTHWEST HB, ME
    September 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Timely and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Next day service for our clothes washer. Very quick diagnosis and repair.
    BANGOR, ME
    September 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always on time, or communicative of when they will arrive, professional, experienced, friendly!!!! The ones to call when your appliance in NOT working!!!!
    KENDUSKEAG, ME
    September 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians were very well trained and experienced. He knew what the problem was before looking at it.
    BANGOR, ME
    August 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrific

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. I was impressed that we could make an appointment for the very next day. Thank you!
    BELFAST, ME
    July 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman, Steve was fast and friendly. My big problem was no problem for him. My refrigerator is working fine now.
    BELFAST, ME
    July 18, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    great and efficient, we really appreciate the personal attention, expertise and professionalism!
    JONESPORT, ME
    July 17, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 13, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Went above and beyond what we had expected!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did more than has ever been done by previous maintainence people.
    Homosassa, FL, United States
    May 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse