Westminster, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 55 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Terrible service can not get dishwasher fixed??

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service is terrible we have had several service calls and sometimes the dishwasher fails just after the service rep leaves. On rare occasion the washer runs three or four loads and then fails..
    FINKSBURG, MD
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Socialq on August 06, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry the dishwasher is still not working. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 09, 2018
  4. terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    THIS IS THE THIRD APPOINTMENT APPOINTMENT. WE WERE SCHEDULED FOR A REPAIR FROM
    FINKSBURG, MD
    June 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We're sorry to see that your having an issue with your dishwasher. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 25, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service! Technician was very professional, competent and definitely committed to excellence. Dryer is now working better than before.
    TANEYTOWN, MD
    May 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Could have been BETTER!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 4 weeks for them to fix our ice maker. First week did nothing but checked what needed. 2nd week needed a part, wrong part ordered another part, 3rd week came to put part in said to was good still NOT WORKING!!! 4th week came back, said he didn't plug one part in to keep it from freezing. AFTER 4wks, we now can use the ice maker. Service man very nice but not sure of himself. Needed to call someone each time to see what to do.
    FINKSBURG, MD
    February 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 23, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    October 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  9. Great Services

    Overall rating

    see details
    This guy is good and know his job well, wish he could show me what he did replaced, of course I forgot to ask.
    MANCHESTER, MD
    October 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have a repair contract with them so I always use them. It took two visits but that was because they ordered extra parts.
    WESTMINSTER, MD
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse