Westminster, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 55 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service
    UPPERCO, MD
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    USED THIS WEEK VERY GOOD SERVICE
    HAMPSTEAD, MD
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellant service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were extremely competent, personable and answered all my questions
    UPPERCO, MD
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always been happy will sears products and service
    FINKSBURG, MD
    June 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Technician Great ordering and scheduling not so good.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took several months to correct the broken UV sterilizer on my 4 month old new HVAC system. The technician was very good and friendly.
    FINKSBURG, MD
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service, System working as per spec!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears tech was courteous and professional; service-call went very well!
    WESTMINSTER, MD
    June 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. KITCHEN IS BACK TO NORMAL.

    Overall rating

    see details
    WAS ON TIME AS SCHEDULED, EXPERT TECH.
    MANCHESTER, MD
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sorry to see that you did not have a good experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on December 24, 2018
  9. $79 for 5 minutes

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came out to confirm my 1-year-old hot water heater was leaking. No, it wasn't covered under the warranty. I had paid for it 3 weeks before it had been installed. Because of that Sears would not honor. Hot water heaters should last longer than one year. Ruined the flooring, carpet. Totally frustrated about the whole experience
    MANCHESTER, MD
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 04, 2018
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I didn’t receive the automated text like they said I would, but the repairman came within the planned window and was very professional! Two thumbs up
    HAMPSTEAD, MD
    August 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse