Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
391–400 of 422 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them approximately a month ago on my refrig in my bsmt and they were great! This is why I called them back to work on my Kitchen refrig. ice maker.
    ACCOKEEK, MD
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came and fixed our washing machine quickly. Very polite, let us know what he was doing with frequent updates and advice on how to prevent the problem again.
    WALDORF, MD
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Repair Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have only had to use Sears once, and that was one day last week.
    OXON HILL, MD
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Not a good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Sears home service come out to service my wash machine, because it would not fully drain on the spin cycle. The tech. spent most of his time selling me a home warranty. He pulled some parts, showed me they were worn, said I'd get a few weeks of use out of it. He put the washer back together and it was worst than when he arrive. Now the drum bangs against the side of the machine and it is completely unusable. When he put the dryer back in place, he failed to properly attach the lint hose and when it was turned on after he left, lint blew all of the laundry room making a huge mess. Not a good experience at all.
    FORT WASHINGTON, MD
    August 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service with a Smile!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I came home one night to a house that was hotter than the outside! Called Sears first thing the next morning and they were able to send someone out that very day to check my air conditioning unit out. They were on time, professional, thorough and answered all my questions. They were able to get my unit up and running in no time... and, didn't try to charge me for something I didn't need. I am quite happy with the job they did and would highly recommend them....The "Blue Crew".
    WALDORF, MD
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Oven Repiar

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took weeks to get an appointment, then have a no show tech with no call.
    FORT WASHINGTON, MD
    July 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the feedback, Rodelle. We regret that you experienced this no call no show. Please call the service department again to let them know, and get a new appointment scheduled.
    Member Services on September 02, 2015
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was prompt, courteous, and keep me informed every step of the way.
    WASHINGTON, DC
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse