Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 400 Reviews
  1. Excellent Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work mindset
    INDIAN HEAD, MD
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Keep up the good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad I use them last week..
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Technicians arrived on time, checked and ran dishwasher after a short diagnosis. Ascertained it was operating properly and departed short order.
    INDIAN HEAD, MD
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  4. Poor service by sears representative sent wrong technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I took time to make myself available and missed appointments and you all sent the wrong technician. It was a horrible experience!
    Oxon hill, MD
    February 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi , thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on February 27, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with technicians and experience levels. Ees
    WHITE PLAINS, MD
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. incomplete repair. Oven still not operating properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    called to request another appointment for 8Feb.2020
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Work on a Maytag refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had A&E repair technicians multiple times and always had great service. I called because the water wasn’t working good (running slow). This tech. Changed the filter and told my wife it was good and left in only a few minutes. The water is still running slow. I know how to change the filter myself and wouldn’t pay to have someone change it. When I called him back he didn’t answer the phone. I had to reschedule another appointment weeks later.
    WALDORF, MD
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi William, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  8. Still haven't had service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been trying to get tractor fixed since November 14, 2019...still no service.
    OWINGS, MD
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, we are very sorry to hear you are having such difficulties obtaining a repair service. We would love to look further into this matter to see how we can help. Please look out for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 28, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After many months of trying to get the ice maker replaced from A&E... this new tech with Sears, from Appliance Guys was able to diagnose and order the part and correct the problem. No more "Weed Wipping" noise... back to its quiet side.... Gideon was very knowledgeable and knows his stuff, extremely polite. This company and Tech is a "Keeper" in our book. Great job....
    COBB ISLAND, MD
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair tech was very knowledgeable and help. He also stress if there are any future problem don't hesitate to call we are here to satisfy our customers.
    WALDORF, MD
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse