Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 422 Reviews
  1. GREAT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    PROBLEM RESOLVED
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    July 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 20, 2020
  2. Superb advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Superb advice
    LUSBY, MD
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jerome, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Except for a two week delay in getting an appointment, the service was really good.
    SCOTLAND, MD
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and courteous.
    BARSTOW, MD
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  5. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been trying to use washer. No different. Service gentleman gave different idea. Nothing has workeded
    BRANDYWINE, MD
    June 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jake provided great service. He fixed my problems in a timely manner. Very polite
    BRANDYWINE, MD
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice and completed the work in a short amount of time.
    INDIAN HEAD, MD
    June 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem
    HUGHESVILLE, MD
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The arrived as scheduled and quickly fixed the problem.
    WALDORF, MD
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One tech did all 6 appliance annual check up visits on same appt and saved me house sitting time.
    MECHANICSVLLE, MD
    June 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on June 22, 2020