Waldorf, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 422 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    LUSBY, MD
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 27, 2020
  2. Efficient and prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The appt. was very productive. The tech called beforehand to confirm and was even early, which I appreciated. He was professional and focused but approachable and friendly. In no time at all, he had spotted the problem and fixed it.
    LUSBY, MD
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 19, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Nice to not only have fridge repaired but get advice on how to avoid it happening again.Thank you Sears!
    WALDORF, MD
    September 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RICHARD,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 18, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick to find problem
    SAINT LEONARD, MD
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  5. Good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had what he needed and got it done the same day. Good man
    HUGHESVILLE, MD
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Member, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 05, 2020
  6. Fantastic!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came 3 days ago and my husband & I are still singing his praises!
    WALDORF, MD
    August 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LYNN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  7. Kenmore Elite Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    They serviced my Kenmore Dryer on August 1st
    LA PLATA, MD
    August 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Albert, We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 05, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job repairing my riding mower. I am very pleased with the service.
    COLTONS POINT, MD
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came before is scheduled time and had my appliance working perfectly once he was done.
    FT WASHINGTON, MD
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Wilma, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2020
  10. A /C unit repair comp.change

    Overall rating

    see details
    Work was excellent, repair man was the best.
    WALDORF, MD
    July 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 18, 2020