Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 113 Reviews
  1. Repair completed, clean-up not so complete

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 Techs did a timely and thorough repair of my washer to my satisfaction. That said, they did not clean-up particularly well as there was paper and wrapping from parts left on the floor and the washer was left in the middle of the laundry room and not returned to it's original location. I was told that the replaced parts would not be taken and were my responsibility for disposal. A suggestion was made to take them to a recycle location, however, they rebuffed the purported value and I then had to discard them.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg Henry from Ultimate Appliance Repair was prompt, knowledgeable and efficient..
    HANOVER, MD
    June 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see that Greg was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    shs sOCIAL on June 29, 2017
  4. Courteous - informed - HONEST - groomed- efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very honest. Other company wanted $286.00 to fix something that did not need to be fixed. We appreciated his efficiency and honesty. Honesty is hard to find these days. Thank you.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ginger! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your range is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  5. Satisfied, could have been better.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 service Techs. did a good job repairing my washer, however, they left packing material on the floor and also left the washer in the middle of the floor !!
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  6. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did an outstanding job! He was very courteous, friendly, and courteous. We developed a very good repoire and I even assisted him with cleanup and holding parts. My refrigerator is working extremely well and is very, very quiet. Thank you!
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 27, 2017
  7. Anti-tip for oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent response to my problem. Complete accuracy.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your oven is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  8. Quick review and fast repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was in and out quickly and efficiently. Completed the repair w/o a hitch.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service. Would not hesitate to use them again.
    CURTIS BAY, MD
    April 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse