Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 101 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    shs sOCIAL on June 29, 2017
  2. Courteous - informed - HONEST - groomed- efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very honest. Other company wanted $286.00 to fix something that did not need to be fixed. We appreciated his efficiency and honesty. Honesty is hard to find these days. Thank you.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ginger! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your range is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  3. Satisfied, could have been better.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The 2 service Techs. did a good job repairing my washer, however, they left packing material on the floor and also left the washer in the middle of the floor !!
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  4. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did an outstanding job! He was very courteous, friendly, and courteous. We developed a very good repoire and I even assisted him with cleanup and holding parts. My refrigerator is working extremely well and is very, very quiet. Thank you!
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating and taking the time to share it. Glad you were pleased with the tech. Sears strives to provide the most knowledgeable and courteous techs in the business. Thanks for continuing to choose Sears. We value your business.
    SHS SOCIAL on June 27, 2017
  5. Anti-tip for oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent response to my problem. Complete accuracy.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your oven is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017
  6. Quick review and fast repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was in and out quickly and efficiently. Completed the repair w/o a hitch.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service. Would not hesitate to use them again.
    CURTIS BAY, MD
    April 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the technician that came to install my part. He was in and out in 10 minutes within the time window promised. Thanks! Too bad Sears couldn't have had him come and do my checkup a week earlier. It would have saved Sears and us an extra unneeded trip.
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    April 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Was told the problem was a cloged drain.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to hire a plumber to check the drain but the drain was clean . Will have to have them come back and check the dishwasher again.
    HANOVER, MD
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse