Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 93 Reviews
  1. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Tech actually arrived early and did a very thorough service on my snowblower. I was very impressed.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    November 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 14, 2017
  3. Service was fine - dishwasher itself is junk.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Most recent service was a repeat of a recurring problem. It's not the service that's the problem - it's the Samsung dishwasher.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with your dishwasher. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on August 18, 2017
  4. Very Goog Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very knowledgeable. When I told him what was wrong with the dishwasher he took the hose off of the garbage disposal & found it plugged.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 18, 2017
  5. Repair and Explanation of My Kenmore Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used A&E multiple times. Since they are very busy, they contracted out to Ultimate Appliance Repair. I have had Greg from to my house on many occasions to service my appliances. He is respectful, honest and explains what he is doing. He is also very helpful in the maintenance of my appliances. I have no hesitation in recommending Ultimate Appliance Repair for my appliance repair.
    HANOVER, MD
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech, Greg. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 09, 2017
  6. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    No complaints at all. He was on time and took care of everything quickly. Very nice guy, too.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    July 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased that you were impressed with the tech. We strive to offer the best techs in the industry. We value your business and thank you for your patronage.
    SHS SOCIAL on July 28, 2017
  7. Very Good Tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    All parts of the service were more than satisfactory.
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is what we like to see!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dishwasher is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 11, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible Communication at Technician Phase

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never showed up and did not call. Then i was rescheduled without my input. I feel very sad for Sears. I have been loyal to them for years but my patience is wearing thin.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    June 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great service and personable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service representative was very knowledgeable. Glad I called.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    June 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your mower is working properly once again We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 29, 2017