Glen Burnie, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 113 Reviews
  1. Expert Fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman arrived on time and made the installation of new parts for our washer with no problems. He found a damaged water hose to the washer that would have eventually failed and would have caused a catastrophic flood. Great job.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  2. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Tech - very knowledgeable and efficient
    BALTIMORE, MD
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Honest, friendly and very knowledgeable!
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quite pleased with the job
    BALTIMORE, MD
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First inspection I have had and it was thorough and well done.
    LINTHICUM HTS, MD
    December 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible Products

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional, arrived on time and was able to resolve my issue. I would rate the technician a 10 if I could. The negative is that even though the part required to repair my refrigerator (compressor) was under warranty, the repair cost me 450.00 for a Kenmore Elite that I paid 2500.00 for and was only 4 years old. Sears should do a much better job of standing behind their products. 2 weeks ago I had a 2 year old Kenmore Elite convection microwave break that I paid 600.00 for. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER SEARS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF MY UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCES WITH THEIR PRODUCTS.
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with my services.
    GLEN BURNIE, MD
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. The service was great but the washer not so much

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was courteous and professional and eas able to return to install the electronic control board that seemed to not let the washer move to agitate. Less than 2 days later the same problem occurred so I had to put in another service request. Thankfully we have a Protection Agreement .
    ELKRIDGE, MD
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called. My dishwasher is working great!
    BALTIMORE, MD
    September 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was able to find the broken part quickly, repair it and was gone in a half an hour. Still works great. Thank you sears.
    BROOKLYN PARK, MD
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse