Frederick, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 113 Reviews
  1. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn't come out as originally schedule but other than that everything was good
    NEW WINDSOR, MD
    April 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good service experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears service latter part of 2019 for stationary Exercycle and also excellent service.
    FREDERICK, MD
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent!!!
    FREDERICK, MD
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great and prompt service.
    MIDDLETOWN, MD
    March 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service was ok.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ask the tech to check with OHM meter to see if element was good and not a relay. Said it was the element. 4 weeks later when the element showed up a different tech said it was the relay. As i thought from the start. Price was very high for a relay.
    MOUNT AIRY, MD
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherry, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We are sorry to hear it was your relay. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  6. Not satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair has been going on for over a month. Food items are freezing in the refrigerator and this is not the first time this has happened since our purchase of the appliance 2 years ago. I did maintenance As requested through a chat. Waited the time required. Waited for a technician to come out a week later. A part was ordered and arrived broken...another week plus. Then another 2 weeks before the new part arrived and the technician came to repair the ice maker. Only a couple days later I restocked my fridge and my food is freezing again. This has been a lengthy process and this is twice in two years that the same part has failed.
    JEFFERSON, MD
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leo, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for your experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  7. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician answered all my questions
    WALKERSVILLE, MD
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the knowledge and professional of the technician. I will use Sears Home services again.
    FREDERICK, MD
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very patient to complete a difficult job
    MONROVIA, MD
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very nice young man and very knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did required work quickly and explained in detail what needed to be done and why.
    BRUNSWICK, MD
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse