Cumberland, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 37 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for thinking of us for your appliance repairs.We are happy to know that you received satisfactory service! We truly value your business and your feedback!^KL
    shssocial on November 16, 2017
  2. Excellent service on all appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician dis an excellent job on all appliances. Very professional
    BEDFORD, PA
    November 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on November 10, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Happy to hear that! Thank you for your business and for the review of our service!^KL
    shssocial on October 10, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the representative was very knowledgeable and made a quick repair. he was also helpful in explaining what repairs were needed
    ROMNEY, WV
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Providing excellent service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business!
    shssocial on August 16, 2017
  6. fair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    did not do nothing--- told me to pull it out take back cover off and blow it out and use shop vac on it-- thought that was why i called youpeople and had repair service-- not to fix it my self
    FROSTBURG, MD
    August 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sorry to hear of the disappointing service. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are striving to improve service and your comments help us to do this.
    shssocial on August 16, 2017
  7. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Call to to repair leaking wash/dry combo. Came the next day.took about 30 minutes to identify problem. Had to order part, had it delivered to my house, reschedule new appointment to install. Came on time and took less than hour to have it working like new. Key was service rep was an experienced professional.
    SWANTON, MD
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 11, 2017
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech was courteous, informative, & went above my expectations.
    MEYERSDALE, PA
    July 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to exceed expectations! Thanks for your business and for sharing the great news!
    SHSSocial on July 11, 2017
  9. dryer maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called for dryer maintenance and the hose broke before the technician got here. Could not do maintenance until hose was bought and put on. Sears does not sell dryer hoses. Had to buy 2 to put together. Hose is not covered under maintenance agreement (surprise) , since you need a hose to run the dryer.
    RAWLINGS, MD
    June 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We value your business!
    SHSSocialcare on June 21, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is good to know! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocialcare on June 21, 2017