Columbia, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 146 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Did not solve the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not go the extra mile to solve the problem; washer-cleaner product failed to clean the parts; what was required was to change out parts that were the cause of debris on clothes
    ELLICOTT CIT, MD
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thanks for sharing with us your recent experience. We strive to provide professional tech service the first time. We apologize this did not happen to you as expected for your washer. We would be more than happy to check this for you. Please review your email for more information. ^OC
    SHS Social on December 28, 2017
  4. Effeciency

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and knowledgeable. Solved problem in timely manner.
    COLUMBIA, MD
    November 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Richard! We are so happy to hear that you had such an efficient service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 09, 2017
  5. built in oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent, went beyond what I had expected. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
    COLUMBIA, MD
    November 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  6. Finally a service person who knew his business

    Overall rating

    see details
    After suffering through several visits by your 3rd party repairmen (who failed to fix the problem, set up a follow-up visit with new part for which they failed to show, and then announced they'd longer worked on dishwashers), we insisted on a Sears employee. We had to wait two more weeks but he came, fixed the problem without any new parts plus ordered long needed new wheels for our bottom rack. What a pleasant experience with him. Will ALWAYS insist on Sears repairmen from now on.
    ELLICOTT CITY, MD
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience, and that your dishwasher has been repaired! We do apologize for the multiple attempts, and for the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate your patience, and thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on October 19, 2017
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased. He offered to help me clean the basin on which the washing machine stood; however, I refused his offer as it was not part of his job.
    COLUMBIA, MD
    October 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 11, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    September 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on September 29, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    September 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star rating. We love to see that you had a great experience and that your unit is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on September 29, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your dishwasher is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS SOcial on September 11, 2017