Bel Air, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 114 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service: The reps printer wasn't working, so he couldn't give me a receipt, but I used my credit card so I will have a record (not a problem).
    BALDWIN, MD
    November 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Always great service frim Eric

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and cheerful as usual. Second time in almost the same amount of time the belt has had to be replaced, though not his fault.
    FOREST HILL, MD
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    September 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was wonderful. He was very personable and knew what he was doing.
    STREET, MD
    August 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts had to be ordered for our Yardman and they arrived within two days. The tech came out Saturday and installed them. I haven't used the mower since but he did a riding/mowing check on it and said it was fine. I'm always pleased with the work this tech does (Eric) and don't expect to be disappointed this time.
    FOREST HILL, MD
    August 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Lawn Mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased with the service tech that came to take care of our lawn mower.
    STREET, MD
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great service, highly satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have more than a few service contracts with Sears and have had them for several years..... have been very satisfied with each and every call we've made for sevice
    JARRETTSVILLE, MD
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Awfu Tech. Didn't fix machine and left mess.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Left mess after he tried to clean out machine. Still not working right. Not happy. It needs to be replaced. He also left mess in bathroom by not FLUSHING THE TOILET. Rude and not friendly. Don't want him back here.
    BEL AIR, MD
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018