Bel Air, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 117 Reviews
  1. horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The guy came said he fixed it, now it is worse then before. I have no intention of working with him again.
    BEL AIR, MD
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. Would you like another technician? A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you further.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  2. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was efficient and personable
    FOREST HILL, MD
    November 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service!
    FOREST HILL, MD
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with his service.
    FALLSTON, MD
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had service on our dishwasher. Was very impressed with the service gentleman, he was very knowledgeable about our machine.
    HVRE DE GRACE, MD
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service is excellent.
    BEL AIR, MD
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael did a great job
    HVRE DE GRACE, MD
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although it took about 10 days to receive service, the technician was great and fixed our Kenmore Elite refrigerator/freezer. Sears were able to move our appointment up a week and kept in constant contact.
    BEL AIR, MD
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Have a Master Protection Plan but still couldn't get service for 2+weeks

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was great, but Sears customer service SUCKS. 2 weeks without a refrigerator!! Cost me more than the measly $300 food loss reimbursement to feed my family of 6 for 2 weeks. I'll NEVER purchase another appliance from Sears. This is the 2nd time in 3 years that the compressor malfunctioned and the fridge is only 3 years old. When we finally got a tech out to look at the unit after 2 weeks of course he didn't have the part and had to return the next day. As for the apt window 8a-5pm, really who can take off 2 days from work to wait for a service technician who showed up at 430pm?? POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
    STREET, MD
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman called ahead to verify problem and to make sure he had t he part. He showed up on time, fixed the problem and cleaned up before he left. He was professional and courteous.
    BEL AIR, MD
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse