Baltimore, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 227 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and always answers my questions!
    FORK, MD
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Simon was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure that my refrigerator repair was done in way that was least disruptable to my day
    SYKESVILLE, MD
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Fabulous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was in a panic just purchase frigerator 3 and a 1/2 years ago needed service. Call and they made it happen no excuses repair the same day
    ABINGDON, MD
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent .. He was very cordial,friendly and did a job very quickly.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very satisfied with service / not wait time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with repair service, but not with the appointment waiting time (2 weeks). I am lucky to have a second refrigerator!
    JOPPA, MD
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Erick did a great job .On 9/3/19 I called sears because the mower blades are not working correctly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I tried to explain to the man at the call center in India that I have a lawn tractor that was serviced on 8/22/19. Erick the technician did great work!! However when I used the mower to mow the lawn the mower deck was very noisy. I suspect the assembly that connects the drive belt to the blades is not functioning properly ; I suspect a bearing problem. Also the blades are not cutting the grass evenly. The left blade is malfunctioning.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    September 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job
    PARKVILLE, MD
    August 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very helpful and knowledgeable about my appliance.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. The best technician at Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    My serviceman Dave is the best this company has to offer. His knowledge and professionalism is exemplary.
    PIKESVILLE, MD
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great over the phone service. Got parts ordered quickly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair call to order parts went very well.
    EDGEWOOD, MD
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse