Baltimore, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 300 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 09, 2022
  2. Great se

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  3. Good services

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    RANDALLSTOWN, MD
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  4. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Solved problem
    GLEN ARM, MD
    June 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 02, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did not need me to tell him what needed attention. He discovered the small issues I have been having and repaired them.
    GWYNN OAK, MD
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  6. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech thoroughly cleaned parts of my dryer that I could not access, educated me about an extensive lint problem, and undoubtably prolonged the life of the appliance.
    GWYNN OAK, MD
    May 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  7. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time using Sears great service
    BALTIMORE, MD
    May 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  8. Homayoun was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything working as expected
    MARRIOTTSVL, MD
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chad, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man let us know that the washer could not be fix.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    March 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He cleaned the dryer so we are good to go
    BALTIMORE, MD
    March 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022