Baltimore, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 174 Reviews
  1. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Evaline, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business! Thanks Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on December 14, 2020
  2. Disappointed in service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used on 12-08-20 still same problem not freezing or refrigerator not getting cold have to wait until 11-15-20 for another appointment which leaves me out of use which I think is really unacceptable
    BALTIMORE, MD
    December 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, Linda we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the refrigerator issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at homeservicereviews@transformco.com
    cs offline on December 11, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was happy with the results.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    December 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Daisy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 04, 2020
  4. Wonderful job

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time fast efficient service
    BALTIMORE, MD
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Debra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was polite and efficient. After getting the part , it was fixed quickly.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Susan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  6. Very Dissatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    The leak wasn’t fixed. The part wasn’t delivered.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello John, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 20, 2020
  7. The technician was hard to understand but did a good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician spent about 15 minutes replacing the cam. The labor charge was $345.00. That's outrageous and I'll never call Sears again.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI TOM ,Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on October 13, 2020
  8. no complaints

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man had facial mask upon arrival.Listen to my every word,got the job done in no time.I have been using sears for quite sometime.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  9. Working fine.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is fine so far.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOAN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 23, 2020
  10. Technician was courteous and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing Machine repaired and working good.
    BALTIMORE, MD
    August 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 23, 2020