Annapolis, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 281 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg from Ultimate Appliance Repair was great. He answered all of our questions. Made a quick diagnosis, got the needed part quickly and made the repair. I would recommend him for appliance repair.
    GAMBRILLS, MD
    March 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 7
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Good prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    BUT problem still not resolved. Will require another visit
    SEVERNA PARK, MD
    February 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 3
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 25, 2022
  3. On time, efficient, knowledgeable.!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jordan knew his stuff, and fixed my 20+ year old lawn tractor on the first try. I used it for 5 hours the next day with my Cyclone Rake to suck up about 70 bushels of leaves, ran like a champ! The cost was a bit high $283 for what amounted to an adjustment, but I know I’m paying for his knowledge.
    SEVERN, MD
    February 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 6
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sear home services on February 19, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I called, I was already looking for a new refrigerator. Tech just said let it thaw for 24hrs. Been working fine so far.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    February 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 14, 2022
  5. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anthony fixed our dryer problem and it is like a new appliance.
    MILLERSVILLE, MD
    January 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steven, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 31, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on January 31, 2022
  6. It is still leaking

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine is still leaking. The tech said that there was no leak. I asked if we could put clothes in and he said that wouldn’t make a difference. $150 later…it still leaks. I ran 1 load of laundry shortly after he left and it still leaks from the bottom…which he said was impossible. He said if anything it’s leaking from the door. Tell that to the soap suds and water underneath the machine…did I mention he was 2 hours late. My ‘window’ was from 10-2….huge window. So glad I didn’t go to work so that he could show up after 4pm.
    CHURCHTON, MD
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Christopher, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on December 12, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service teck was efficient and knowledgeable. He performed his tasks in a professional way. My clothes washer is working great.
    PASADENA, MD
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 06, 2021
  8. Priceless Appliance Services does excellent work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Priceless Appliance Services is far more professional and experienced than A&E Repairs. Priceless workmanship reminds me of the “old Sears” services when workmanship and customer service was paramount
    GAMBRILLS, MD
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ardrena, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 13, 2021
  9. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our regular maintenance service restarted after a period of time in storage. The techs were thorough and efficient. Awesome job!
    CROFTON, MD
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 24, 2021
  10. Late to arrive and no real service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrival time kept getting updated later & later but technician still an hour late. He seemed annoyed that we had unplugged appliance although no one had advised otherwise!
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    October 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donald, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 08, 2021