Annapolis, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 192 Reviews
  1. Exemplery S ervice

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and personable. He completed the repair in a very timely manner. I couldn't ask for a better technician.
    LOTHIAN, MD
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. COMPLAINT FILED

    Overall rating

    see details
    DRASTIC OVERCHARGE ON SERVIVE. COMPLAINT FILED.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  3. Great service and follow through

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came out to repair my ice maker, found that we needed a new one. Ordered the part and called me to make the follow up appointment. Loved the fact that I didnt have to hunt them down to come back out!
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. The repair was not effective, still states unbalanced load

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was very nice. The repair did not resolve the problem and I had to wait on hold for 20 mins and schedule another appt. The soonest they could give me was Tues 6/4.
    CROWNSVILLE, MD
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  5. Unprofessional and overpriced

    Overall rating

    see details
    Communication from the repair man was completely unprofessional and rude. The service was extremely expensive. Would not use again.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    May 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention Heather! We would love the opportunity to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  6. Quick diagnosis, efficient repair.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quickly solved worsening noise/vibration problem.
    ARNOLD, MD
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwaher fixed.
    SEVERNA PARK, MD
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable, courteous and overall excellent.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. No mechanical issues found at this time

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was courteous and helpful.
    PASADENA, MD
    April 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Awesome Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We liked the services, signed up for the warranty
    CHURCHTON, MD
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse