Annapolis, MD repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 219 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Personable and extremely competent service person. Performed annual maintenance on our double wall oven.
    ARNOLD, MD
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time, explained things in detail, ordered the needed parts on the spot and scheduled the follow up - couldn't have been easier.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Worst experience ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair was the worst experience I have ever had with Sears Repair. We have an appliance warranty with them and it took us over 6 weeks for them to tell us that our dishwasher could not be fixed and would have to be replaced. They gave us a credit for the old unit and we had to shop for a new one & wait to have it installed.
    SEVERNA PARK, MD
    December 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  4. Knowledgeable and Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had five visits in the past month and we are very happy with Sears coverage and service
    LOTHIAN, MD
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. prompt telephone customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    much better service than when I needed them a few years ago.
    ANNAPOLIS, MD
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Fantastic job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man was has able to fix my problem!
    DAVIDSONVILLE, MD
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. H2O Heater

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech!
    GAMBRILLS, MD
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fully satisfied. Fast, courteous, and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    ……………………..
    DAVIDSONVILLE, MD
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The man fixed the problem.
    DAVIDSONVILLE, MD
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service but took too long

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first visit to fix my appliance was sept 3rd 2019. 3 Visits later by October 30, 2019 the issue was resolved ( around 2 months). The service person was very polite and was responsive to my requests for information. The problem seemed to be the extensive wait for parts multiple times.
    PASADENA, MD
    November 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse