Taunton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 52 Reviews
  1. Professional service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the annual maintenance complete by Kevin. Great job as usual. Also offered to call to find out the status of the maintenance agreement on my stove. Thanks!
    NORTON, MA
    September 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 10, 2017
  3. Maintenance visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have the Sears staff come yearly for maintenance. They are excellent.
    RAYNHAM, MA
    August 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the five star rating. We do appreciate the time taken to give us your feedback. Happy that you were pleased with the tech. Sears tries to offer the most knowledgeable and courteous professionals. Thanks for choosing Sears and we hope to see you again for your repair needs.
    SHS SOCIAL on August 10, 2017
  4. Respectful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was respectful of me and my property. Honest, thoughtful advice
    TAUNTON, MA
    July 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Sears prides itself on its great techs! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHSSOcial on July 25, 2017
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the repair that the Sears technician performed on my riding mower.
    TAUNTON, MA
    June 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Yayy!! That is exactly what we love to see!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 06, 2017
  6. Friendly Servicemen

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears service is always on time. They call when they are on the way. They always have good suggestions and are very helpful.
    TAUNTON, MA
    June 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    On time for the service visit and helpful techs is what we want for our customers! Thanks for choosing Sears, we appreciate your business!
    SHSSocialcare on June 30, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Servicemen are Very Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them for the maintenance on my refrigerator and they are always very thorough and friendly.
    TAUNTON, MA
    June 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wasa on time and courteous and answered all my questions with a good attitude
    RAYNHAM, MA
    June 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse