Taunton, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 52 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although it took 2 weeks before a technician came to fix my central air conditioning, the technician who came did an excellent job. He did a temporary repair on the afternoon of Mon. April 13th so I could use the central air conditioning during the evening and Mon. night, but he cam back on Tuesday April 14th to complete the fix. So far so good.
    TAUNTON, MA
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This gentleman was on time, knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. My stove was fixed in about 45 minutes. He even helped me with a problem I am having with my dishwasher.
    NORTON, MA
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very friendly and diagnosed the problem quickly. Was able to thoroughly complete the job even though he had a family emergency during the repair. He should be commended.
    RAYNHAM, MA
    June 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was a pleasure to speak with. very knowledgeable. Only problem was I was called at 730am by computer generated message saying technician was on his way. Technician called at 10am advising he was on his way. For those of us who works nights it was a little bit of an inconveince. Not technicians fault
    TAUNTON, MA
    June 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Donna, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 19, 2018
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I h avethe maintenance agreement to keep my appliances running as good as new, this was a check up with no issue, the repairman was very nice and gave me tips for keeping extra food in the freezer because it takes more to run it, I had never been told that so it was a great tip to know
    NORTON, MA
    December 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Margaret! We are so glad our tech answered all your questions during their visit. It's so nice to see how they share their well of knowledge with the world. We glad they took care of you this time around and we look forward to serve you again! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 04, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Glad we could be of assistance and happy that we provided 5 star service!^KL
    SHSSocial on October 17, 2017