Saugus, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–150 of 151 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have the annual maintenance check up on both my washer and dryer. The technician is often the same year over year. He is professional, friendly and does a great job!
    STONEHAM, MA
    September 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our Technician was wonderful, knowledgeable, explained what was wrong with the 2 year old washing machine, coordinated the purchase of parts and returned one week later with the parts needed to repair the machine. He was very professional and spent a long time trouble-shooting. Only disappointment was the need for a costly repair on a Two year old machine, Whirlpool
    READING, MA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I feel like I will get years more use out of my fridge now.
    MELROSE, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service Washing Machine and Dish Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warranty on products which allows for inspection of equipment to ensure all is working well. Service is reliable with quality technicians.
    LYNNFIELD, MA
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. GREAT

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came to repair my dishwasher...sent the part...called ahead of time. It was an electrical issue...parts were returned!
    WAKEFIELD, MA
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NOTHING DONE ABOUT RUST WASHER UNDER CONTRACT

    Overall rating

    see details
    WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER APPLIANCE FROM SEARS. MACHINE RUSTING INSIDE AND GETTING ON CLOTHES. WANTED TO CHARGE ME OVER $600.00 FOR REPAIRS BECAUSE RUST IS NOT COVERED UNDER CONTRACT.
    SAUGUS, MA
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Bernadette, we regret the cost of repair because rust is not covered under your warranty and we understand why you'd be upset. Please give us a call if you'd like to go forward with your service appointment. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
    Member Services on June 19, 2015
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse