Peabody, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 141 Reviews
  1. great job by the technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician was excellent. Setting up initial appointment not so good. We got the royal runaround (Friday afternoon).
    GEORGETOWN, MA
    April 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kenneth, I am sorry to hear it took this long to get the issue corrected. Thank you for taking the time to let us know of this so we can improve on it in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 30, 2018
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service, good job & finished quickly. Thanks
    BEVERLY, MA
    December 31, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 02, 2018
  4. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite and professional and in a short amount of time was able to determine my problem and fix it.
    ROCKPORT, MA
    October 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We want our customers to be very satisfied! Thanks for sharing the good news about Sears service! We appreciate your business!^KL
    shssocial on October 27, 2017
  5. Fast efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman identified the problem, fixed it, showed us how to do it, and was pleasant in every way.
    BEVERLY, MA
    October 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Providing excellent service is what we strive for! Thank you for your business and your feedback!^KL
    shssocial on October 13, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous! We want to hear that our techs are out there doing a great job for our customers! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repairs!^KL
    shssocial on September 22, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Wonderful! We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on August 07, 2017
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. He was going to be late but let me know early so I could do what I had to do. Was very nice and quickly finished the job.
    PEABODY, MA
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. thanks to the repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman came to service my washer for the third time. He got it temporarily working and ordered the parts necessary. He scheduled an appointment to come back and install the new parts. His service was great. The scheduling process with Sears was terrible! Thanks to your repairman I am not as frustrated as I was with my phone calls to sears, which were booking me 3 weeks out each time.
    July 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that your service tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused in this process. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 06, 2017
  10. Service man was excellent!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was very courteous and helpful and informative. A great asset to your company. The people scheduling the appointment were only average, a bit confusing and not completely helpful.
    IPSWICH, MA
    June 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse