Peabody, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
131–140 of 149 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service great, price high

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man on time, polite, explained everything well, everything works. Price higher than expected
    GEORGETOWN, MA
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    ver Very Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.
    ROWLEY, MA
    November 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good repair work but over 2 hrs late

    Overall rating

    see details
    repairman was great but they over scheduled him so he was 2+ hrs late
    SALEM, MA
    November 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Refrigerator check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm very happy with the service we received. He checked the Samsung and everything is working perfectly. I had some concerns that were taken care of.
    PEABODY, MA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service by Glenn

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glenn is very knowledgeable about dishwashers and very courteous, he went above and beyond in fixing my problem.
    ESSEX, MA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was super friendly, kept in touch with me about his arrival and most importantly found the problem with my washer. He went above and beyond and I really appreciate it.
    SALEM, MA
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Unable to repair fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 10 repair visits still unable to repair my Samsung fridge. It is still leaking.
    BEVERLY, MA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. excellent in home service; call center not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hector the original call center attendant was snarky & rude during the call, tried to make me feel like I didn't know what I was talking about (fridge temps), then at end of call tried to upsell me. Called to reschedule, this next guy was courteous but also tried upselling. Service technician was excellent, courteous & knowledgeable, repaired my fridge expertly & efficiently. My dogs even liked him. Below stars are for the service technician
    BEVERLY, MA
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse