Natick, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Paul is an excellent repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our problem was a defective fitting of the rubber gasket on our front-loading washer (after 12 years of hard use!). Paul knew exactly what to do, although he thought the replacement part might also have a defect, so he came back the next morning with a new gasket. Took him about 15 minutes to fix the problem, and he gave us the advertised discount when we inquired. It was annoying that he was required to push credit cards -- but not a big deal. We'll use Sears service again.
    WAYLAND, MA
    May 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. wide window but great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not for posting, but for your information. Everything about the actual serivce was great. Scott was professional, courteous and very helpful, and he explained anything I asked. My only tip for your improvement would be to give a more narrow window than 8 AM to 5 PM!! . That was difficult for us and meant we had to cancel plans needlessly, as the arrival was long AFTER we could have done our errands. At the very least, a more narrow window should be called in to us on the morning of hte service.Not require us to call and beg for one.When we DID that, as polite as they were, we still got a window that was incorrect so we hung around for more hours. (But yes, when the truck was nearing, we got a call to that effect, after waiting all day.) The REAL answer for "on time arrival" would be N/A I guess. That said, I can't say enough about Scott and would hope he returns when it's time for our next service. He is very knowledgeable, as well as willing to explain. PS It's hard for me to fix typos here b/c your black "guidelines" box remains over my writing while I am typing.Maybe check with your webmaster?? :)
    MEDFIELD, MA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for your valuable feed back we are always looking at what to improve on. I know our repair team will do there best to ensure a better experience in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  7. Very pleased!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service person was knowledgable and took the time to answer my questions in detail.
    MARSHFLD HLS, MA
    April 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 09, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on April 04, 2018
  9. Excellent sevice.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was courteous and knowledgeable. Provided great service and ensured everything was fully repaired and cleaned up.
    WALTHAM, MA
    February 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 19, 2018
  10. fast efficeint service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called one day and had service the very next day, that was great!
    WALTHAM, MA
    December 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey there David! We are so happy we were able to get your freezer serviced so quickly. Thanks for choosing Sears! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 12, 2017