Natick, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 118 Reviews
  1. Issue came back right after tech is gone

    Overall rating

    see details
    The issue came back after tech left and could not get him back. We needed to schedule another day. Thank you Sears for the 90 day warranty however, it is depending on the issue, if it is the same then it will still be covered on the paid first visit. Also, customer service seems to have problems with speaking English, we are proud to be a very diversed community however please provide first class training for the customer service so the communication with customers are much better and efficient!
    WAYLAND, MA
    August 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rating says it all.
    NEWTON, MA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Friendly and knowedgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad we used SSH home services
    MILLIS, MA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Top Notch

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had our clothes dryer serviced. It was taking forever to dry our clothes. The technician diagnosed the problem, replaced, the fuse and thermostat and now the dryer works great!
    WELLESLEY, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech was bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix the problem. Need another technician out to fix.
    SHERBORN, MA
    June 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Spent the time to SOLVE the problem. Took time and I think it's important that the technicians have enough time to do so.
    NEWTON, MA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Matt, the technician was professional and courteous. We are very happy with our service.
    WALTHAM, MA
    June 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 7
    Report abuse
  8. Great service and knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician knew right away what the problem was and was able to fix it at that moment.
    WELLESLEY, MA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Reused to even diagnose problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix or even diagnose problem
    AUBURNDALE, MA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that the tech did not diagnose the problem. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  10. Excellent service, ordered parts came quickly.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair person knew whathe was doing, communicated well, explaining everything so I could understand him. Couldn't be happier. If there are typos, it is because the "writing guidelines" is displayed over this review box and won't go away.
    WAYLAND, MA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse