Natick, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 120 Reviews
  1. Great Servcie

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time the repairman did not call ahead and since our door bell wasn't working, we could not tell him to come to the back door. He left without repairing the frig. This repair person is very fast, considerate and knowlegable. Love to have him every time. He called ahead to let us know he was on his way.
    NATICK, MA
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came a few days ago and I am so happy I used them to repair my mower and snowblower. Excellent job
    WAYLAND, MA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had a variety of techs come to my home including Sears that have left a lot to be desired. This was not the case, or experience with this tech. He came in the agreed upon window and was all the things you hope for, courteous, knowledgable, professional and effiecent.
    MEDFIELD, MA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech who came out was great. He's come before & is always very professional.
    MEDFIELD, MA
    September 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Gas grill repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up after arrival window but did a great job once there.
    NATICK, MA
    August 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The person on the phone trouble shot the problem and ordered the potential parts. The part arrived and was in time for the repairman to arrive. It turned out the part was not correct, but the repairman had the correct part in his truck. The repairman was professional, clean and fast.
    NATICK, MA
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very knowledgeable and capable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a serious refrigerator problem. The technician diagnosed it immediately, arranged for parts to be sent to me and arranged for appointment to do the repairs.
    WAYLAND, MA
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Completely prepared and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man arrived with the required part, checked the washer, installed the part, and verified operation. Great service! Late arrival due to over-scheduling.
    NEWTON, MA
    June 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse