Lanesboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 122 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Zero stars.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was quoted one estimate by phone as to a likely worst case. For that same likely repair, the technician quoted 4 times higher! Also, he did not print and did not e mail a receipt or an estimate. The service is both unprofessional and a rip-off
    NY, USA
    August 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 15, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refrigerator is over 25 years old.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts can’t be found. My refrigerator, stove, freezer, washer, dryer, vacuum cleaner, and garage door opener are all Sears products. I’m a faithful customer who is now disappointed.
    PITTSFIELD, MA
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nellie! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would love the opportunity to take a look and see if there is anything we can do to help out! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to take a look to see how we can help out! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 29, 2018