Lanesboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 120 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Refrigerator is over 25 years old.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts can’t be found. My refrigerator, stove, freezer, washer, dryer, vacuum cleaner, and garage door opener are all Sears products. I’m a faithful customer who is now disappointed.
    PITTSFIELD, MA
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nellie! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would love the opportunity to take a look and see if there is anything we can do to help out! If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to take a look to see how we can help out! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on June 04, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 29, 2018
  9. Not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very unhappy. Here for 5 minutes. My wait window 8 to 5. Ridiculous. I used to be able to request morning or afternoon. I requested a specific serviceman named Miguel. He has serviced my treadmill in the past. I was told couldn’t guarantee Miguel. I insisted on Miguel. I was told it would be Miguel. It was not. It was a person with a trainee. When I called to find out why I didn’t get the serviceman I requested I could not get a straight answer. I have bought a lot of appliances from Sears. I am unhappy and extremely disappointed. My treadmill is making noise and runs very hot after a half hour since this last service. I will call again to see if someone can resolve this issue since my contract runs out in March. I don’t have a lot of confidence that it will be resolved. Where is Miguel?
    DALTON, MA
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jane, I am sorry this has not been taken care of. I would like to see if there is a way for me to assist you. Please check your email for further support information. Thank you for your time. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018