Lanesboro, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 128 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair person called early and gave us a time he'd be there. We really appreciate that because we can plan our day. Thank you!
    N BENNINGTON, VT
    November 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have been doing business with Sears for a long time and I'm glad we couldn't be happier .
    GHENT, NY
    November 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Pretty good all around service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got a technician out pretty quickly -- within a couple of days. This was important to me, because we had water leaking from the freezer. Although it was intermittent and infrequent, I wanted it fixed ASAP. The technician was friendly and got the job done with minimal fuss and inconvenience. My only gripe is that it appears that some dirt/grime smudges were left on the wall at the back of the freezer. And the fridge/freezer unit was pushed back into place every-so-slightly cock-eyed. (I'm a little obsessive-compulsive, so consider the source.) Otherwise, all good.
    BECKET, MA
    November 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service except for wait for appt.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same repairman came both times for washer and dryer and worked efficiently and did great job.
    GHENT, NY
    November 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician arrived on time and perfomed repair in an efficient and exceelent manner.
    HOOSICK FALL, NY
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came right when they said they would. They were fast and efficient, and reasonably priced. They didn't do any work until I approved the price first
    PITTSFIELD, MA
    October 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Perfect experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Right on time. Courteous and efficient. Answered all my questions and completed all service requests.
    LENOX, MA
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Another excellent service call!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dan has been servicing our appliances for years, and we really appreciate his thoroughness and expertise.
    BENNINGTON, VT
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse