Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 249 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dante was very good.
    SANDWICH, MA
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentlemen was very knowledgeable And helpful.
    BUZZARDS BAY, MA
    July 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great tech service. Terrible phone service'

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable t6o talk to anyone ref. my warranty … put on hold on numerous times for 30 min. or more and twice had the line disconnected.
    MONUMENT BCH, MA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Peter. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. We apologize for the poor phone experience you had. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on August 19, 2019
  4. job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    got the answer I needed to move ahead
    HARWICH, MA
    June 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast fix on my ice maker
    BUZZARDS BAY, MA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Don't leave debre from the job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done but the old tires and blades were left behind. This is unacceptable. I want sears to take them away. My local garbage pickup will not take them.
    MONUMENT BCH, MA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for not cleaning up after the service call. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 07, 2019
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was courteous and knowledgeable
    EASTHAM, MA
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great repair work but didn’t take old pieces.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was efficient and neat. Did a fine job. However, when time to leave stated he could not take old piece which was freezer door. We stated we needed it taken away. He said a company could do it but after three days we still have huge box here.
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Annual Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    THe technician phoned prior to coming, he was on time, even a bit early, very professional and finished in a timely manner.
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He showed up fixed the problem and explained why it happened. Very polite
    BOURNE, MA
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse