Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 275 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good arrival communication
    SANDWICH, MA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  2. Service and charges

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service and workmanship were very good. My only complaint is the serious fee OVER charge for service man to come to my house and to diagnosis problem. I know what the problem was and said so on my application for a service call.
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    PEGGY K, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  3. Prompt and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My older Kenmore dryer had been giving me trouble for months--I finally went online for Sears service and received an apointment for the next day! Wow! If was fixed by the end of the day.
    YARMOUTH PORT, MA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Emily, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  4. Always Reliable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our annual lawn tractor maintenance revealed a problem with the head gasket, etc. Technician gave an immediate quote, ordered the parts for delivery direct to our house, then returned to correct the problem and perform the annual maintenance. Great job!!!
    WEST YARMOUTH, MA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi PEGGY R Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  5. Quick and Timely

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a week to see if the dryer would continue working and everything is working.
    POCASSET, MA
    April 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair technician was professional and efficient.
    MARSTONS MLS, MA
    April 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Stove Element Replacement

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was very efficient and friendly, he was a little irritated that the parts department did not mail all of the parts needed, therefore he replaced the element without a new thermostat handle.
    COTUIT, MA
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Problem solved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul found he solution to my issue and resolved my problem
    CENTERVILLE, MA
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great technician and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s great to have technician that explained everything I needed to know and gave great advice. Glad they came to our home
    EAST SANDWICH, MA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and repaired that day. Super nice technician
    BOURNE, MA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse