Hyannis, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 288 Reviews
  1. Great job or service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year I use them,I liked.
    E FALMOUTH, MA
    August 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Carlos,we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 22, 2021
  2. Experienced technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job explaining the problem.
    EAST FALMOUTH, MA
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lauren, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 10, 2021
  3. Great Service as always

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not there but my grandson and daughter informed me of a great job. Awaiting the other parts in one month from now. Thank you again,
    HARWICH, MA
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 07, 2021
  4. No one came, no service done

    Overall rating

    see details
    No explanation for failure to do service
    EAST FALMOUTH, MA
    July 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 28, 2021
  5. The service man who came here to fix the refrigerator was knowledgeable , friendly and very helpful. The refrigerator seems to be working well.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working now. However, it took 2 weeks to get an appointment for repair, and another 2 weeks for service man to return to install the new parts. The web address on the sears site for reimbursement for spoiled food is not working; I got error messages each of the 3 times I tried to upload my list. Have still not been compensated for the food lost.
    DENNIS, MA
    July 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 17, 2021
  6. Very Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem Very quickly and fixed
    MASHPEE, MA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 20, 2021
  7. top notch

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech was polite and knowledgeable and corrected the problem
    BREWSTER, MA
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 29, 2021
  8. Will You Ever Fix It?

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thumbs down!! You didn’t come to my house for a repair on 12/23...Why are you now asking me to rate something that never happened??? I have been waiting for months to get my induction oven/range repaired...five months to be exact. What a joke of a service organization. Worst customer experience I have ever had.
    PROVINCETOWN, MA
    December 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Greg,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist we request you to please contact PABA team at - 800-927-7836 as they will have access as item is covered under MPA .
    cs offline on December 29, 2020
  9. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer didn’t work after using it once .
    FALMOUTH, MA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    STEPHEN F, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  10. Knowledgeable But Incomplete Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was knowledgable about the problem but wasn't able to complete the repair as there was no source of a replacement part for the GE Down Draft unit.
    MARSTONS MLS, MA
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020