Hanover, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 203 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Serviceman was professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    This service man was fast, professional and polite. He did a great job.
    HANOVER, MA
    September 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Outstanding service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a routine annual maintenance visit but we have found that the best way to keep our appliances running is to have routine maintenance performed. Of course, that is using the Sears Maintenance agreement.
    SCITUATE, MA
    September 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Thorough maintenance checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    I purchased another three year maintenance agreement. Well worth the money. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly.
    WEYMOUTH, MA
    September 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week for repairs to my elliptical. He has to come back to replace the old parts but he even helped me order the new parts. Great service!
    HINGHAM, MA
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service and very nice technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    received great and fast service on my stove. The repair cost was very reasonable.
    MARSHFIELD, MA
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fellow who serviced my refridgerator was excellent!
    SCITUATE, MA
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Terrible service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same tech twice still not fixed. Even after I asked after the first time for a different repair person. They sent the same guy out. He had no patience the first time an the second time even less. He ended up breaking a part that was working fine! Two weeks no fridge. Let's hope tomorrow I get a different person as I've asked for the last two times. Just brutal I would give 0 stars but this does not allow that option
    EAST WEYMOUTH, MA
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. excellent service and on time arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    yearly maintenance check up- very efficient and professional
    MARSHFIELD, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Knowledgeable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shawn was professional, thorough, and diagnosed the problem in dryer and washer ; Repaired the dryer, and explained what had to be done for the washer.
    ROCKLAND, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse