Hanover, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–197 of 197 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The fellow who serviced my refridgerator was excellent!
    SCITUATE, MA
    August 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Terrible service tech.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same tech twice still not fixed. Even after I asked after the first time for a different repair person. They sent the same guy out. He had no patience the first time an the second time even less. He ended up breaking a part that was working fine! Two weeks no fridge. Let's hope tomorrow I get a different person as I've asked for the last two times. Just brutal I would give 0 stars but this does not allow that option
    EAST WEYMOUTH, MA
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. excellent service and on time arrival

    Overall rating

    see details
    yearly maintenance check up- very efficient and professional
    MARSHFIELD, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Knowledgeable Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Shawn was professional, thorough, and diagnosed the problem in dryer and washer ; Repaired the dryer, and explained what had to be done for the washer.
    ROCKLAND, MA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our washer need immediate repair...service was available within a couple of days...repair part was available...washer quickly back service.
    COHASSET, MA
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. very happy with service to fix fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had quick appointment, on time and fixed the problem. Very happy with the service.
    ABINGTON, MA
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Wish I never renewed my warranty with Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    A Sears Home Services Tech came out about two weeks ago to service my dishwasher. The dishwasher is still performing just as poorly as it was before he "serviced" it. All the tech did was run a quick cycle with vinegar. A normal wash cycle takes 3+ hours, and most of the dishes and glasses require rewashing by hand. He also dented the front door panel and installed the lower fascia incorrectly two times so that the door would not open. He could not figure out how the fascia panel went on and left me house with it on incorrectly. My husband had to fix it.
    WEYMOUTH, MA
    June 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Laura, this is disappointing to hear and we regret your dishwasher wasn't repaired during your service appointment. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you!
    Member Services on August 14, 2015