Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 181 Reviews
  1. Greta

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is the first time I've someone from Seares He's be on time the Service was great .
    WINCHESTER, MA
    September 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so glad to hear that you found your technician to be great. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on September 13, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    August 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the compliment and for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocial on August 01, 2017
  3. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service. The technician showed up and within 15min, he was able to properly diagnose the problem and fix it right away. He was very nice and professional and also told us some tips on how to take care of the washer.
    LEXINGTON, MA
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous! We want to hear that our customers are very happy! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repairs!
    SHSSocial on August 01, 2017
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed the original problem and one I didn't know I had.
    CARLISLE, MA
    July 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so very happy to hear that! Thanks for choosing Sears for your repairs!
    SHSSocial on July 20, 2017
  5. repair/matintance

    Overall rating

    see details
    having black marks on my clothes he told me a few things to do/clean. I did all that and i am still getting black marks on my colthing. I have a warranty on this washer
    WOBURN, MA
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you are still getting black marks on your clothes. We would suggest that you call and ask the tech to come back out to get the issue solved to your satisfaction. Another thing that you could try is to check on the MySears.com community. Here you may find other customers that have posted comments/sugestions and asked questions similar to yours. You may also post your question and an Appliance Expert will reply with their advice. Thank you for reaching out to us. We hope this information helps!
    SHSSocial on July 11, 2017
  6. Service was OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was not very familiar with our model. He broke the dispenser paddle when trying to remove the display unit since he didn't know how. He had to order the part and come back in two weeks to do the repair. Also I am not convinced that the repair performed has solved the problem
    WILMINGTON, MA
    July 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your dryer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 06, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love satisfied customers! Thanks so much for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocialcare on June 30, 2017
  9. Paul was the best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Paul was the best. After about 5 years of Sears people coming to try to fix my leaking washer he figured out there has been a missing piece the whole time.
    CONCORD, MA
    June 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Wow!! That is awesome news. We are happy to hear that our tech Paul was able to figure it out for you. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHSSocialcare on June 23, 2017
  10. Service Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was great has been to my home before. Call center was terrible. Tech scheduled 10-2. At 2:30 called back , phone system told me rescheduled 2:3 to 5. Never received a notice. Called back to Manila. Could not understand either person. I requested to be connect me to the US. They refused.
    BILLERICA, MA
    May 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse