Burlington, MA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 178 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fast and good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were the first stop and competed both washer and dryer in an hour.
    HANSCOM AFB, MA
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never had repair as parts never came in after waiting 3 1/2 weeks. Did receive replacement finally after pleading my case that this was not acceptable. Salesman at Nashua store Harmon was awesome as well as delivery gentlemen. High review is for sales and delivery. Low scores are for service.
    BILLERICA, MA
    July 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your review with us. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care on July 20, 2018
  6. Technician great; sears not so great

    Overall rating

    see details
    John our Technician was phenomenal. He resolves the problem and got our dishwasher up and running. However it took them a few visits because when he called Sears they would not send him all the parts that he needed. He had to visit multiple times to prove to them that he needed the actual parts. I can imagine as a technician that must be very frustrating when you know something is wrong but can’t get the parts.
    WINCHESTER, MA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  9. Nice serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    I signed up for text alerts but didn't get any. The serviceman was nice but not as thorough as I remembered previous annual check personnel - in particular, he didn't remove any seals or belts to clean around or behind them. Perhaps the service has changed because he did do the things on the checklist he had.
    CONCORD, MA
    January 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michele, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 09, 2018
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 18, 2017